2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day, Monday, January 1

Good Friday, Friday, March 30

Memorial Day, Monday, May 28

Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day, Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving

Close at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, November 21

Closed all day, Thursday, November 22

Closed all day, Friday, November 23

Christmas

Close at 11:00 a.m., Friday, December 21

Closed all day, Monday, December 24

Closed all day, Tuesday, December 25